Why is Art2Do better than other PODs for artists and buyers?

While running ArtRave I found a supplier who can provide over 1000 items per photo upload and I bought into it and opened Art2Do.com which was predominantly for my own art during testing but proved to be the best way any artist can have their art printed on demand and shipped to the artists other sites to fulfill customer orders such as on private websites or auction sites. I also bought lifetime auction site stores to post my art projects to that allow the public to buy either from the sites or by contacting me. I keep my old stores on Fine Art America, Redbubble, Zazzle etc but their profit margins are around 10% where this way through my Art2Do the profits are about 100% to the artist and enable prices to be lower for consumers while better for the artists. Unlike thgse sites, the artist gets paid first and then orders from my wholesale site to fulfil their orders fast and easily.

Leave a Reply

