Birthday coincides with opening of NEW Art & Photo Printing Center~!

Thankyou for all the Birthday wishes everybody 🙂

 

I really appreciate making it through yet another year and with my focus in developing my http://www.ArtRave .com –  which is promoting ‘family values’ in art online ~ I have  now opened its companion fulfillment site  ~

http://www.ArtRaveSuperCenter.com wher artists & ANYONE can go and select from over 584+ art related printable products that you simply upload a pic & your product is created within

48 hrs and on its way to where you want it to go~!

As the Distributor/Wholesaler of this site I am able to make everything less expensive  than EVERY POD out there  while not sacrificing qualuity  but with can offer you all the same or better quality than most other PODs~!

 

This has been the beginning of the realization of a dream I have had to help other artists online , in as much as I have been promoting family friendly artists online now for the passed several  years ,  I can now offer them the best place  in the world to have their art produced at for sale.

 

Great day for a birthday 🙂 Great day for ArtRave with ArtRave SuperCenter now being born 🙂

Ave

Leave a comment